management team

Tony Kulich - Owner, President, CEO
Years of Service - 40 years
tony@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Justin Gilliss - Estimator, Project Management
Years of Service- 18 years
justin@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Matt Love - Estimator, Project Management
Years of Service- 7 years
matt@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Larry Bastian - Dispatch, Warehouse Management
Years of Service- 29 years
power@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

David Navarro - Purchasing Agent
Years of Service- 26 years
david@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Patty Kulich - Owner, COO, Payroll Management
Years of Service- 28 years
patty@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Michelle Hewett - Office Manager, Account Specialist
Years of Service- 15 years
michelle@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

©2019 Central Electric Company
Call today (831) 724-6321