management team

Tony Kulich - Owner, President, CEO
Years of Service - 41 years
tony@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Justin Gilliss - Estimator, Project Management
Years of Service- 19 years
justin@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Matt Love - Estimator, Project Management
Years of Service- 8 years
matt@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Larry Bastian - Dispatch, Warehouse Management
Years of Service- 30 years
power@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

David Navarro - Purchasing Agent
Years of Service- 27 years
david@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Patty Kulich - Owner, COO, Payroll Management
Years of Service- 29 years
patty@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Michelle Hewett - Office Manager, Account Specialist
Years of Service- 16 years
michelle@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

©2020 Central Electric Company
Call today (831) 724-6321