management team

Tony Kulich - Owner, President, CEO
Years of Service - 38 years
tony@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Justin Gilliss - Estimator, Project Management
Years of Service- 16 years
justin@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Matt Love - Estimator, Project Management
Years of Service- 5 years
matt@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Larry Bastian - Dispatch, Warehouse Management
Years of Service- 27 years
power@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

David Navarro - Purchasing Agent
Years of Service- 24 years
david@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Patty Kulich - Owner, COO, Payroll Management
Years of Service- 26 years
patty@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Sharon Jurach - Owner, CFO, Contract Management
Years of Service- 28 years
sharon@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Michelle Hewet - Office Manager, Account Specialist
Years of Service- 13 years
michelle@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

Bryan Craddock - Customer Service Representitive, Safety Director
Years of Service- 5 years
bryan@centralelectriccompany.com
831.724.6321

©2017 Central Electric Company
Call today (831) 724-6321